Endometriosis UK Helpline

Our Helpline is operated by trained volunteers who have a personal experience of endometriosis. They are not able to give medical advice but can talk through your issues and consider options to overcome them, or just provide a friendly listening ear.

Any individual aged under 16 wishing to attend a support group must be accompanied by an adult.

The Samaritans offer emotional support 24 hours a day - in full confidence. If you're in emotional distress and need someone to talk to call 116 123.

Helpline Number - 0808 808 2227

Whether you’ve just been diagnosed, have questions about treatment options or would just like someone to talk to, you call our free confidential endometriosis Helpline on 0808 808 2227

Helpline Opening times

Our Helpline is staffed by our volunteers who give their time for free. As a result, the days and times of the Helpline opening hours are varied due to their availability.

Sunday 17th November

10:00-12:00

19:00-20:00

Monday 18th November 18:30-20:00
Tuesday 19th November 13:00-15:00
Wednesday 20th November

8:30am-10:30am

Thursday 21st November

14:00-16:00

19:00-21:00

Friday 22nd November Closed
Saturday 23rd November Closed
Sunday 24th November

10:00-12:00

19:00-20:00

Monday 25th November 18:30-20:00
Tuesday 26th November

13:00-15:00

19:00-21:00

Wednesday 27th November 8:30am-10:30am


 

Looking for medical advice?

 

 

Please be aware that our helpline team are unable to provide medical advice and can only talk about endometriosis based on their own experience. If you need medical advice, please contact your GP or endometriosis specialist.